I was logged out in the middle of a game. Will I get my credits back?

Remember that your credits are never lost, even in the event of a sudden disconnection. You can always restart your ongoing game without losing information.

To recover your game or your credits, generally all you need to do is wait a few moments (from a few seconds to 5 minutes) so your credits can update or a window appears to allow you to continue your game.

If this isn’t the case, refresh the page by clicking the F5 key on your keyboard or try to log out and then log back in to the website.